Hello! Welcome to the Wuyi County Xintian Hardware Co., Ltd. official website! Feedback  |  bookmark our website  |  Sitemap  |  中文版
  
About Us
WuYi XinTian Hardware Products Co.,Ltd
ADD: Jinyanshan Industry Estate,Quanxi Town.Wuyi,Zhejiang.China.
Post Code: 321200
TEL: 0086-579-87847797
FAX: 0086-579-87847800
E-mail: cup@angsong.com
URL:www.danjoh.com
Your current location:Home > About Us
      Our company combines development,design, production and sale as a whole, it possesses strong technical for-ce and advanced production technique. Our products from simple coffee mug expand to various travel mugs , beer mug, beer mug, coffee pots, climbing mug, kettles, canisters , ice barrels , ashtray, ash-bin, kitchen tools, and so on in the daily products.
      Our designers with at least three years experience can develop new design based on your sample or drawing e-ven just idea.And we work hard to collect almost all existing designs in our business area.
      Our in-house QC team is composed of engneers, technicians and trained inspectors. All of them underwent strict tranings conducted by our company. Quality control is divided into 4 steps:raw material selection,raw material inspe-ction, inspection of goods in semi-flnished stage and inspection of finished goods.
      Our raw material and spere parts mainly imported from japan, Korea, USA.
      Our strict quality control ensures the best service and quality, our aim is to make client 100% satisfled. We supp-ly complete and good service to buyers, form sample confirmation, booking conflrmation, contract signing, produc-tion to booking shipment , exporting document preparation , and goods inspection . Our goal is to let client set his heart at rest, and we will ensure the quality and amount to send goods.
We offer OEM/ODM service according to cloents’ special. Mass production can be conducted in a short time.
      Our own factory locates in 60,000 square metres. It has 5 product lines and our monthly production ability is 400 ,000pcs to500,000pcs . We have about 298 workers and 30 QC . We also have 5 to 9 designers who have at least 5 years' experience.
 
Home   |   Office Cup   |   Mug   |   plastic cup   |   Custom cup pot   |   National distribution points   |   Affiliate Xintian   |   Partner   |   Contact


copyright@WuYi XinTian Hardware Products Co.,Ltd ADD:Jinyanshan Industry Estate,Quanxi Town.Wuyi,Zhejiang.China. TEL:0086-579-87847797 FAX:0086-579-87847800

    Design:wwww.kckj.cc    Admin
97超碰人人免费窝窝

您好!歡迎來到武義縣新天五金制品有限公司官網! 在線留言  |  收藏本站  |  網站地圖  |  English
  
關于我們
About Us

武義縣新天五金制品有限公司

地址:浙江省武義縣泉溪鎮金巖山工業區二路
電話:0579-87848777
傳真:0579-87847800
郵箱:cup@angsong.com

網址:www.danjoh.com

您當前所在的位置:首頁 > 公司簡介

本公司集開發,設計,生產,銷售為一體,它擁有雄厚的技術力量,并從簡單的咖啡杯的先進的生產技術.我們的產品拓展到各種旅行杯,啤酒杯,啤酒杯,咖啡壺,攀登保溫杯,水壺,罐,冰桶,煙灰缸,垃圾桶,廚房用具等,在日常的產品。
    我們的設計師有至少三年的經驗可以開發新的設計根據您的樣品或圖紙甚至只是想法。我們努力收集在我們的業務領域,幾乎所有現有的設計。
    我們的內部QC小組是由工程師 ,技術人員和他們的訓練檢查員.所有人員由我公司進行了嚴格的訓練,質量控制分為4個步驟:原料選擇,原材料檢驗,半成品檢查及制成品進行檢驗。
    我們的原材料和零部件spere主要來自日本,韓國,美國進口的。
    我們嚴格的質量控制,確保最好的服務和質量,我們的目的就是讓客戶100 % 滿意。我們提供補德和良好的服務給買家,表格樣本確認,預訂確認,合同簽訂,生產到預訂艦換貨,出口文件準備,以及貨物的檢驗。我們的目標是讓客戶在休息設置了他的心臟,我們將保證質量和數量來發送貨物。
    我們根據cloents的特殊提供OEM/ODM服務。大規模生產可以在很短的時間來進行。
    我們自己的工廠位于60,000平方米。它有5個產品線,我們每月的生產能力為40萬件?500 ,000PCS 。我們有大約298工人和30質量控制。我們也有5至9的設計師誰擁有至少5年經驗。

新天首頁   |   辦公杯   |   保溫杯   |   塑料杯   |   杯壺定制   |   全國經銷點   |   加盟新天   |   合作伙伴   |   聯系新天


版權所有@武義縣新天五金制品有限公司 地址:浙江省武義縣泉溪鎮金巖山工業區二路 電話:0579-87848777 傳真:0579-87847800    策劃設計:開創科技    后臺管理
97超碰人人免费窝窝